Skip Navigation

2019 Results

Gritstone Series

Round 1 : Wolf’s Pit Fell Race
Winners: Greg Hopkinson (Beeston AC) 43:24 Catlin Rice (Ribble Valley Harriers) 49:47

Full results

Round 2 : Castleton Fell Race
Winners: Dan Haworth (Matlock) 42:02 Ellen Downs (ShUOC) 51:32
Full results

Round 3: Edale Fell Race
Winners: Billy Cartwright 33:47 (Matlock) Rachael Lungren 40:43 (Totley)
Full results

Round 4: Hope Wakes Fell Race
Winners: Harry Holmes (Matlock) 00:42:53 Megan Willson (Dark Peak) 49:59
Full results

Round 5: Great Hucklow
Winners: Stuart Bond (Matlock AC) 43:04 Sarah Lilleman (Dark Peak) 56:39
Full results

Round 6: Salt Cellar
Winners: Ben Hague (Rotherham Harries) 49:43 Megan Wilson (Dark Peak) 58:11
Full results

Round 7: Longshaw
Winners: Nathan Lawson (Dark Peak) 36:38 Ellen Downs (Dark Peak) 46:08
Full results

Round 8: Curbar Commotion
Winners: Joseph Dugdale (Loughborough Students AC) 01:04:52 Beth Pascall (Belper Harriers) 01:14:15
Full Results

Round 9: Windgather Fell Race
Winners: Jake Fearn (Buxton) 01:41:23 Megan Wilson (DPFR) 01:50:23
Full Results

Gritty Series

Round 1 : Wolf’s Pit Fell Race

Full results

Round 2 : Edale Fell Race
Full results

Round 3 : Hope Fell Race
Full results

Round 4: Bradwell Fell Race
Full results

Series Results:

Mens      Ladies

1st: Stuart Bond and Sarah Lilleman
2nd: Harvey Martin and Ruth Keeley
3rd: Luke Beresford and Vicky Bridges
1st V40: Austin Frost and Julie Darigala
1st V50: Paul Stuart and Sue Barker
1st V60: Dave Allen and Pat Goodall

Gritty Results

U16: Finlay Grant and Heather Wilshaw
U14: Toby Marshall and Ffion Patton
U12: Jonty Brown, Isaac Oliver and Izzy-Mai Wilson
U10: Tilen Whitworth and Florence Brown

Juniors over 10

Juniors under 10



29th March Wolf's Pit Fell Race
5th June Castleton Fell Race
14th June Accelerate Edale Fell Race
1st July Hope Wakes fell Race
5th July Great Hucklow Fell Race
8th August Salt Cellar Fell Race
5th September Longshaw Sheepdog Trials Fell Race
3rd October Curbar Commotion Fell Race
11th October Windgather Fell Race
Date TBC Grin 'n Bear It

Event Details